Kontakt

Kontakt Sepura XC Superior

Du kan også nå oss på Facebook og Twitter.

Teamsjef

Fred Voldset
Tlf 900 84 951 fred.voldset@sepuraxc.no

Lagleder rundbane & trener

Tomas Andresen
Tlf 922 55 313 tomas.andresen@sepuraxc.no

Generalsponsor

Morten Stomperud
Tlf 970 43 080 morten.stomperud@vhf.no

www.sepuraxc.no

Webmaster: Birger Patrick
Tlf 977 81 378 birger@markedspartner.no
Redaktør: Anett Gunnerud
Tlf. 950 11 700 anett@markedspartner.no
Sosiale medier: Erlend Førsund
Tlf: 454 00 014 erlend@markedspartner.no